eReaders vs. Print Books: Which Do You Prefer?

The great reading debate of the 21st century. What is your take? Share your comments below.

Hey!CoveringAllCovers here with a random post! 

Okay, so this topic, I find, comes with many different opinions from everyone; eReaders compared to books. To be honest, I have both and enjoy both for their own reasons, but I don’t think I’ll ever be able to buy books that I really care about and think will be my favourites on my Kobo. Don’t get me wrong I think they’re amazing devices for their compatibility and user-friendly interfaces, but I love the idea of having a huge library of all my books and I’m sure a lot of you feel the same way. When ebooks and ereaders first began to become popular I thought the idea was cool but, never said, “I’m going to buy one” right away. I was definitely hesitant because after being an avid reader for such a long time, you become attached to the…

View original post 767 more words

Categories: ereader news, library | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

