Posts Tagged With: dystopian

Cinder

http://animoto.com/play/F9TTPFzdGISga5S1Gz1xyw

Check out this book trailer by the Platte Public Librarian Miranda Brumbaugh.

Cinder by Marissa Meyer, a book based on a fairy tale–Cinderella–with a sci-fi twist. Think dystopian in the vein of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

Advertisements
Categories: authors, Book review, book titles | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Top Ten Dystopian Characters

Categories: authors, book titles, Reading | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: