Posts Tagged With: young adult

Cinder

http://animoto.com/play/F9TTPFzdGISga5S1Gz1xyw

Check out this book trailer by the Platte Public Librarian Miranda Brumbaugh.

Cinder by Marissa Meyer, a book based on a fairy tale–Cinderella–with a sci-fi twist. Think dystopian in the vein of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

Categories: authors, Book review, book titles | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: